Our Team

Rose Colasuonno
Office Manager
Administrative Assistant to the Welfare Fund
rcolasuonno@nrfuse.com


Officers of the Union

Mary Claire Breslin
President
mbreslin@nrfuse.com

Billy Coleman
Executive Vice President
bcoleman@nrfuse.com

Liliana Psychopedas
Vice President – Pedagogic Staff
lpsychopedas@nrfuse.com

Carolyn Bruzzese
Vice President – SRPs
cbruzzese@nrfuse.com

Filomena Daniele
Secretary
fdaniele@nrfuse.com

Ann Marie Manganiello
Treasurer
amanganiello@nrfuse.com


The Welfare Fund

Diane D’Onofrio Delgado
Welfare Fund Manager
ddelgado@nrfuse.com


Standing Committee Chairpersons

Cheryl Smith
Negotiations Committee Chair
csmith@nrfuse.com

Vic Cristiano
Health & Safety Committee Chair
vcristiano@nrfuse.com

Liliana Psychopedas
Grievance Committee Chair
lpsychopedas@nrfuse.com

Aisha Cook
Membership Committee Chair
acook@nrfuse.com

Anthony Stirpe
Professional Issues Committee Chair
astirpe@nrfuse.com


Audrey Hill
Communications
theshortfuse@nrfuse.com


Everyone should serve on their building committee at some point.

Building Committees

Albert Leonard Middle School
Cory Binenbaum
Jayna Botensten
Marion Costa
Rob Dawson
Mary Ellen Girone
Audrey Hill
Kim Llamas
Cheryl Smith

New Rochelle High School
Deanna DeLuca
Lisette Gongora
Lauren Jackson
Mark Nelson
Marissa Raniolo
Jerri Ransom
Carole Reith
Syd Schneider
Marcus Siotkas
Judy Weeks

Isaac E. Young Middle School
Chris Aquino
Sarah Bianco
Fil Daniele
Lana Ferraro
Joanna Fusco
Lizzie Goodwin
Calvin Heyward
Isabel Maldonado
Herb Wiley

George M. Davis Jr. Elementary School
Carmelo Bueti
Deirdre Ferrara
Liliana Psychopedas
Christina Pugni

Campus School
Robert Bynum

Grove Avenue
Anthony Minieri

Columbus Elementary School
Alexis Candelario
Dan Cocciardi
Aisha Cook
Salvatore Spataro
Otilia Tanner

William B. Ward Elementary School
Alex Bisaria
Melissa Castellano
Brunilda Cruz
Trish Goodman
Jennifer Hofstetter
Matthew Reid
Jennifer Rippa-Jones

City Hall
Lori Swink
Lisa Wilson

Jefferson Elementary School
Ural Hogans
Gabby Scottino
Vicky Vessecchia

Daniel Webster School
Andrea Bombace
Adam King
Kerry Ann Reeves

Barnard Early Childhood Center
Deatra Baily
Tammi Carey
Candace Pinn
Deborah Rosario

Trinity Elementary School
Roz Costabile
Moises Freja
Judy Ramirez
Nora Wolloch
Jackie Zaccagnino

%d bloggers like this: