Our Team

Rose Colasuonno
Office Manager
Administrative Assistant to the Welfare Fund
rcolasuonno@nrfuse.com


Officers of the Union

Mary Claire Breslin
President
mbreslin@nrfuse.com

Billy Coleman
Executive Vice President
bcoleman@nrfuse.com

Liliana Psychopedas
Vice President – Pedagogic Staff
lpsychopedas@nrfuse.com

Carolyn Bruzzese
Vice President – SRPs
cbruzzese@nrfuse.com

Filomena Daniele
Secretary
fdaniele@nrfuse.com

Ann Marie Manganiello
Treasurer
amanganiello@nrfuse.com


The Welfare Fund

Diane D’Onofrio Delgado
Welfare Fund Manager
ddelgado@nrfuse.com


Standing Committee Chairpersons

Cheryl Smith
Negotiations Committee Chair
csmith@nrfuse.com

Vic Cristiano
Health & Safety Committee Chair
vcristiano@nrfuse.com

Liliana Psychopedas
Grievance Committee Chair
lpsychopedas@nrfuse.com

Aisha Cook
Membership Committee Chair
acook@nrfuse.com

Anthony Stirpe
Professional Issues Committee Chair
astirpe@nrfuse.com


Audrey Hill
Communications
theshortfuse@nrfuse.com


Everyone should serve on their building committee at some point.

Building Committees

Albert Leonard Middle School
Cory Binenbaum
Jayna Botensten
Marion Costa
Mary Ellen Girone
Audrey Hill
Kim Llamas
Michelle Sanfratello
Cheryl Smith
Sarah Suplina

New Rochelle High School
Deanna DeLuca
Lisette Gongora
Marissa Raniolo
Jerri Ransom
Carole Reith
Syd Schneider
Sonya Spady
Marcus Siotkas
Chris Starace

Isaac E. Young Middle School
Sarah Bianco
Fil Daniele
Joanna Fusco
Calvin Heyward
Herb Wiley

George M. Davis Jr. Elementary School
Carmelo Bueti
Deirdre Ferrara
Liliana Psychopedas
Christina Pugni

Huguenot Academy
Robert Bynum

Grove Avenue
Anthony Minieri

Columbus Elementary School
Alexis Candelario
Dan Cocciardi
Aisha Cook
Salvatore Spataro
Otilia Tanner

William B. Ward Elementary School
Alex Bisaria
Brunilda Cruz
Trish Goodman
Jennifer Hofstetter
Matthew Reid
Jennifer Rippa-Jones

City Hall
Christine Chiafalo
Lori Swink

Jefferson Elementary School
Ural Hogans
Gillian Roshinko

Daniel Webster School
Andrea Bombace
Adam King
Kerry Ann Reeves

Barnard Early Childhood Center
Deatra Baily
Tammi Carey
Debbie Caruso
Deborah Rosario

Trinity Elementary School
Roz Costabile
Denise Larkin
Ann Marie Manganiello
Tom McTigue
Juan Pena
Jackie Zaccagnino


%d bloggers like this: