COVID Spread in Schools

From: Cheryl Smith <csmith@nredlearn.org>Date: Wed, Nov 25, 2020 at 11:27 AMSubject: School spread is realTo: Alex Marrero <amarrero@nredlearn.org>Cc: Board of Education <boe@nredlearn.org>, Mary Breslin <mbreslin@nredlearn.org>, Peter Scordo <pscordo@nredlearn.org>, Billy Coleman <bcoleman@nredlearn.org>, Liliana Psychopedas <lpsychopedas@nredlearn.org>, Brooke Balchan <bbalchan@nredlearn.org> Good morning Dr. Marrero, As I have shared with you, the presumption that schools do not spread is false.  TheContinue reading “COVID Spread in Schools”

Member Life Stages

In order to provide you with the best possible service and advocacy, we are creating separate sections on the website that address needs that you may have at particular life stages. New Member Information Pregnancy and Parent Leave Family Medical Leave Act Pre Retirement Counseling and information Post Retirement benefits

Printable Forms

Printable Forms Dental Claim Form Vision Claim Form Hearing Claim Form Medical Reimbursement Form 2020 Open Enrollment 2019 – 2020 Supplemental Coverage Rates Supplemental Coverage Enrollment Form Enrollment Documentation Requirements Important Information for Dependent Coverage DENTAL OPEN ENROLLMENT 2019-2020 Summary Plan Description (SPD) Benefit Booklet Fee Schedule 2019-2020 COBRA RATES-CHART ​UNUM Poilicy Information Travel Insurance Information Sheet (1/2)Continue reading “Printable Forms”